Our story

My husband and I have always been worried about the climate change. We started to think about changes we could make in the new year to reduce our ecological footprint. Already minimalist and vegetarian, the idea to knit our own cleaning and sanitary products emerged in our mind. 

Nicknamed "Martha Stewart" by my entourage, I started to make my own products. Quickly, my friends and family also wanted their own. So here we are starting our own business of eco-friendly products. 

 

We think with conviction that our products can help you to become greener. It came to be our mission. Ecological and aesthetic, our range of products will please you and will help you to change your habits one at the time. 

Browse through our website to discover all our products. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us. L’Écolo accro is here to serve you. 

Mélanie Carrier  

Co-founder of L'écolo accro

In April 2019, we decided to found L'ecolo accro. We made it our mission to offer you eco-responsible products grouped in one place. A simple and easy web platform for you.

 

An online shop with competitive prices that will become YOUR eco-responsible reference in Quebec.

 

And here it is l’ecolo accro. 

 

Samuel Gagné 

Co-founder of L’écolo accro

Legal notice

ecolo_accro_coul_hor.png

Powered by L'écolo Accro inc. 2020

Notre histoire

De plus en plus minimalistes, végétariens et conscients des changements climatiques depuis plusieurs années déjà, l'idée de coudre pour éliminer plusieurs produits d'entretien et d'hygiène nous est donc venue en tête.

Surnommée "Martha Stewart" par des membres de mon entourage, je me suis donc mise à coudre pour réduire ma consommation et,  très rapidement, mes amis et ma famille me demandaient de leur faire des produits. Nous voilà donc ici à lancer notre petite entreprise de produits écoresponsables. 

Nous sommes convaincus que nos produits peuvent contribuer à aider votre virage vert et nous avons décidé d'en faire notre mission.

 

À la fois écoresponsable et esthétique, notre gamme de produits pour un avenir plus vert saura vous charmer et vous faire changer vos habitudes une à la fois.

Mélanie Carrier  

Fondatrice de L'écolo accro

En avril 2019, nous avons décidé de fonder L’écolo accro. Nous nous sommes donnés comme mission de vous offrir des produits écoresponsables regroupés au même endroit. Une plateforme web simple et facile d’utilisation. 

 

Une boutique en ligne avec des prix compétitifs qui deviendra VOTRE boutique référence en produits écoresponsables au Québec. 

 

Et bien voici l’écolo accro. 

 

Samuel Gagné 

Co-fondateur de L’écolo accro